Academic Advisory Board

Bridget Anderson

Professor of Migration, Mobilities and Citizenship

Bristol University

Vincent Dubois

Professor of Sociology and Political Science

Strasbourg University

Ann Phoenix

Professor of Psychosocial Studies

University College London


Stakeholder Knowledge Exchange Board (SKEB)

Annemette Ljungdahl Nielsen

Chief Consultant
Copenhagen Municipality, section for Welfare Innovation

Copenhagen municipality is the largest in Denmark and home to many immigrants and refugees.

Mette Blauenfeldt

Head of Knowledge

Center on Vulnerable Refugees (CUF) in the Integration Department at Danish Refugee Council, Denmark’s largest international NGO.

Sara Edvardson Ehrnborg

The Swedish Network of Refugee Support Groups (FARR)

FARR is an umbrella organization for individuals and groups working to strengthen asylum rights.

Adnan Abdul Ghani

Project Director
Save the Children Sweden.

Save the Children is a global children’s rights organisation founded in 1919.

Karen Goodman

Immigration Asylum Trafficking Special Interest Group of the British Association of Social Workers (BASW)

The BASW is the UK’s professional membership organisation for social work.

Lisa Matthews

Lisa has worked in the field of asylum and immigration law and migrants’ rights for 15 years. She was Coordinator at Right to Remain from 2011 to 2022.


Read our privacy policy.